Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Corner Canyon Pain & Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Draper, UT

9 total reviews

Corner Canyon Pain & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corner Canyon Pain & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathie C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Gordon and his team are so nice and caring. He has done wonders for my neck and back pain!!
Justin L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Exactly what I needed
Alberto G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. LeSueur is a true professional. You can look into his eyes and see that he's not in it for the money, and has a legitimate interest in relieving your pain. They have a team that is great. Today was my first visit but I was really impressed at how friendly and professional him and his staff are. I'll definitely be coming back and have already recommended some friends to them.
Steven E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. LeSueur is excellent! I travel frequently and get quite stiff and sore from all the plane rides. Dr. LeSueur keeps me going and feeling healthy. I highly recommend him.
Austin H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Every time I leave this place I feel like a rejuvenated person. Everyone there is very good at what they do!
Joshua A.
Submitted 10/04/19
The atmosphere here is very nice. Every single person on Dr. LeSueurs team is there to help you become your best and provide healing. I came in unsure of what to expect and was welcomed and treated like family.
Star W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing staff, friendly and caring!
Danielle W.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always feel like the most up to date care and techniques are used! Extremely knowledgeable staff!
Jay B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Gordon and his staff are always great.