Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corner Canyon Pain & Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Draper, UT

22 total reviews

Corner Canyon Pain & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corner Canyon Pain & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustin K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Best in the business. O3 shots are amazing. Worth every penny.
Kim J.
Submitted 05/28/21
I’ve been going to Dr. G for over 10 years now. I have regular massages and adjustments, and most recently had Stem Cell injections and an Ozone treatment in my knee. Dr. Gordon knows his stuff. He puts the patient needs first and I always leave feeling better.
Dakota E.
Submitted 05/14/21
It was an awesome experience! Way better than the Joint
Bruce J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional staff and really nice atmosphere.
April S.
Submitted 01/12/21
I started going to Dr. Gordon about a year ago. He took X-rays and planned a treatment plan for my issues. I had doubts, but I was willing to try anything to get the elephant off the top of my head. Suffering for so long with number in my hands from pinched nerves. Dr. Gordon was really helping me. I was impressed and still am also so very grateful. The family dynamics within the office is refreshing. Dr. Gordon and Destiny his amazing wife have been so caring and helpful. I have called the office on many occasions to get in at the last moment or get squeezed into there very busy schedule. The entire staff in this office are just so helpful. I have had a set back or two. The entire team here are very encouraging and positive. I have the utmost respect for the great support and treatment I receive at Dr. Gordon's office. Thank you to all who are a part of my progress.
Samuel A.
Submitted 12/23/20
The people are very kind and do you get the job done and give you the results
Don S.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was a little apprehensive about chiropractic care but the Dr and staff were very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to the ongoing care I will receive
Ashlie A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Best chiro ever!!
Andrew B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Been in pain for 5-6 days, and finally had to find someone that knew what they were doing. Made an appt and that day 3 hours later was seen. Dr. stayed late to help my pain after he seen xrays. Thank you and hopefully with there help I will make a full recovery!
Colin A.
Submitted 04/11/20
I’ve had a great experience w/ Corner Canyon from the front desk gals to Dr. G. Totally comfortable experience every time I’ve been in to see him. Great team of people there for sure.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Everyone working here is absolutely fantastic. They genuinely treat you as a person and not just a patient; they believe in what they are doing and strive to make each visit the most important one of the day. If you’re hesitant don’t be! They will take care of you as well as they are doing for me.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/13/20
The extreme difference of where I was, when I first came to Dr. LeSueur's office and where I am now are polar opposite. My Blood Pressure was a wreck, my stress levels off chart and pain was radiating down my arms. Through not only treating my spine with manipulation, adjusting my diet adding specific nutritional supplements and additional therapies suggested by Dr. LeSueur, I am 150% better ! These protocols work! I can honestly say it is a wonderful thing to be responsible for your own health and find a true guide who can help you discover healing on multiple levels in this day and age. Dr. LeSueur is in the forefront of healing in 2020!
Gary N.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Gordon LeSueur is very knowledgeable and professional! The staff are amazing and very helpful.
Kathie C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Gordon and his team are so nice and caring. He has done wonders for my neck and back pain!!
Justin L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Exactly what I needed
Alberto G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. LeSueur is a true professional. You can look into his eyes and see that he's not in it for the money, and has a legitimate interest in relieving your pain. They have a team that is great. Today was my first visit but I was really impressed at how friendly and professional him and his staff are. I'll definitely be coming back and have already recommended some friends to them.
Steven E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. LeSueur is excellent! I travel frequently and get quite stiff and sore from all the plane rides. Dr. LeSueur keeps me going and feeling healthy. I highly recommend him.
Austin H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Every time I leave this place I feel like a rejuvenated person. Everyone there is very good at what they do!
Joshua A.
Submitted 10/04/19
The atmosphere here is very nice. Every single person on Dr. LeSueurs team is there to help you become your best and provide healing. I came in unsure of what to expect and was welcomed and treated like family.
Star W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing staff, friendly and caring!